Zurück zur Taverne

Schwarzen Kogge

Schwarzen Kogge

Beitragvon franakin74 » 23. Januar 2018, 20:26

Hello all, i'm french and I think it's here the best place to ask for the REAL rules.

Just playing this Black Cog and I want clarification on the Unbekannter Krieger.

Does he throw the max dice of the Hero controlling him or the max dice of the Hero controlling him + max dice of another hero ?

Vielen Dank
franakin74
 
Beiträge: 18
Registriert: 23. Januar 2018, 20:13

Re: Schwarzen Kogge

Beitragvon theofanils » 23. Januar 2018, 21:07

Hi,
Max dixe of two heros.
The max dice of the hero who controling him and the max dice if an other hero.
Benutzeravatar
theofanils
 
Beiträge: 65
Registriert: 9. März 2015, 07:08

Re: Schwarzen Kogge

Beitragvon franakin74 » 23. Januar 2018, 22:14

Thanks, so if i'm the archer and Thorn is in our group, then i throw 9 dice at one time ???
franakin74
 
Beiträge: 18
Registriert: 23. Januar 2018, 20:13

Re: Schwarzen Kogge

Beitragvon Ragnar » 24. Januar 2018, 00:30

franakin74 hat geschrieben:Thanks, so if i'm the archer and Thorn is in our group, then i throw 9 dice at one time ???

Yes that's right.
Ragnar
 
Beiträge: 1209
Registriert: 14. Dezember 2014, 13:02

Re: Schwarzen Kogge

Beitragvon franakin74 » 24. Januar 2018, 01:29

Does the two heroes have to be on the same space?

On another hand, the wammer can be use multiple times... each fight, the hero can use 1 prestige and get 2 more strenght? So in 5 fight, he get 10 more power?<

Thanks for all your help.
franakin74
 
Beiträge: 18
Registriert: 23. Januar 2018, 20:13

Re: Schwarzen Kogge

Beitragvon Ragnar » 24. Januar 2018, 10:36

franakin74 hat geschrieben:Does the two heroes have to be on the same space?

No - they can be anywhere.

franakin74 hat geschrieben:On another hand, the wammer can be use multiple times... each fight, the hero can use 1 prestige and get 2 more strenght?

With the hammer...
the hero can use 1 prestige and get 2 more strength in every round of a fight.

Michael Menzel hat geschrieben:Hallo O

Du kannst die Gegenstände in jeder Kampfrunde einsetzen wenn Du jedes Mal Ruhm dafür bezahlst. Und ja, diese Waffen sind sehr stark.
Ich habe es aber so erlebt, dass das mit dem Ruhm schon echt knapp ist und die Nutzung vom Hammer schwer ist. Denn auch wenn sein Vorteil dauerhaft wirkt, sind es doch eben erst mal "nur" 2 Stärkepunkte. Der Helm oder das Schwert sind da kurzfristig wesentlich stärker.

Wie gesagt, die Waffen sind stark, aber aus meiner Erfahrung kann man sie gar nicht so oft einsetzen wie man möchte. Die Magie ist ein zweischneidiges Schwert :?


Viele Grüße
und viel Spaß im Land der Zauberei
Micha
Ragnar
 
Beiträge: 1209
Registriert: 14. Dezember 2014, 13:02