I am uncertain about how this rule applies in the following situation:
Eara begins her turn on the same space as the Alpha Wolf and wishes to tame the wolf. The Wolf token is on the 3rd Hour. Eara’s time marker is on the 2nd Hour.
Taming the Wolf, which is like a fight action, costs 1 hour, and causes her marker to advance to the 3rd Hour, thus triggering the movement of the Wolf.
Would Eara be able to complete her fight action (roll her die) before the wolf moves? Or must the Alpha wolf be moved immediately, as soon as Eara's marker reaches the 3rd Hour, thus interrupting her action; the battle (taming attempt) is interrupted because Eara is no longer on the same space as the wolf.
In other words, if the sequence in a battle round is:
a. move time marker ahead 1 hour
b. roll dice to resolve battle
Would the Wolves move after a (before b), or after b?
Thank you very much for your help!
